Leadership & Service Education

 View Only


Latest Q&A

Please login to see all eligible question postings.

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

Latest Discussions

Please login to see all eligible discussion postings

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.

  • April 4/8 Letʻs Connect & Talk Story

    Friday, April 8, 2022
    (1pm Eastern, 12pm Central, 11am Mountain, 10am Pacific, 7am Hawaii)

    Share responses to the following questions:

    Question 1: How would you like this community of practice to support you? Your work? Any programming, training ideas? Resources? Space for meaningful dialogue, etc.?

    Question 2: What are the gifts that you have that might benefit our community of practice that you are willing and able to share?

  • Greetings, friends!

    Got ideas for our community, share them. 

    Interested in being a part of the Leadership & Service Education Community of Practice Core Team? Or ways you can get involved?

    Email rouel@hawaii.edu

Community Leaders

University of Hawaii–West Oahu

Polls


Latest Shared Files

Log in to see this information

Either the content you're seeking doesn't exist or it requires proper authentication before viewing.